Worship

Sunday Services

10.00am Morning Service and Junior Church.
Families are very welcome. Children up to 16yrs may wish to join in the Junior Church activities for part of the morning.
6.30p.m. 2nd Sunday Evening per month only.

Holy Communion Services

10.00am Every 3rd Sunday of the month.
6.30pm Every 2nd Sunday of the month.

Wednesday Lunchtime Service

1.15 - 1.40pm Every Wednesday

 


social

Wednesday House Groups

Currently two House Groups meet fortnightly on a Wednesday morning at 9.30a.m. and at 7.30p.m. on Wednesday evening for fellowship and Bible Study. Contact Vivien Crispe for details.
 

Thursdays at 2.00 p.m. Hyde-de-hi

Friendly meeting for all - 2 p.m. Fortnightly 1st. and 3rd. Thursday of the month. All Are Welcome; contact Vivien Crispe for details.
 

Saturday Coffee Morning and Lunch

Tea, coffee, good food & chat! 11.00 a.m. - 1 p.m. First Saturday of each month

 

Saturday Ladies' Breakfast

It is a by-monthly event taking place usually
on the second saturday of the alternate month. Coming dates below.
To join in please contact Pam Maycock
Saturday 13th February 2016 starting @ 9.30am
Saturday 9th April 2016 starting @ 9.30am
Saturday 11th June 2016 starting @ 9.30am
Saturday 13th August 2016 (TBC) starting @ 9.30am
Saturday 8th October 2016 starting @ 9.30am
Saturday 10th December 2016 starting @ 9.30am
 

Saturday Men's Breakfast

It is a by-monthly event taking place usually
on the second saturday of the alternate month. Coming dates below.
To join in please contact John Eddisford
Saturday 9th Jan 2016 starting @ 9.00am
Saturday 12th March 2016 starting @ 9.00am
Saturday 14th May 2016 starting @ 9.00am
Saturday 9th July 2016 starting @ 9.00am
Saturday 10th Sept 2016 starting @ 9.00am
Saturday 19th November 2016 starting @ 9.00am